86a4131450 · add AI usage disclaimer i guess? · Updated 2026-07-25 17:34:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?